|
Posted by Golden California Girls on January 1, 2007, 9:40 pm
Please log in for more thread options
RidgemontRat77884@yahoo.com wrote:
> Mike Block, is a con artist. He was exposed on various newsgroups years
> ago as an Intuit, Turbotax Shill. Just do a gogglegroups search and see
> what I mean.
>
I can tell you don't like him. Why don't you just net kop him like this?
Headers
Path:
border1.nntp.dca.giganews.com!nntp.giganews.com!postnews.google.com!42g2000cwt.googlegroups.com!not-for-mail
From: RidgemontRat77884@yahoo.com
Newsgroups: alt.comp.software.financial.quickbooks
Subject: MIKE BLOCK: INTERNET SCAM ARTIST AND SHILL
Date: 1 Jan 2007 17:05:04 -0800
Organization: http://groups.google.com Lines: 4
NNTP-Posting-Host: 66.211.221.29
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="iso-8859-1"
X-Trace: posting.google.com 1167699909 16813 127.0.0.1 (2 Jan 2007 01:05:09 GMT)
X-Complaints-To: groups-abuse@google.com
NNTP-Posting-Date: Tue, 2 Jan 2007 01:05:09 +0000 (UTC)
User-Agent: G2/1.0
X-HTTP-UserAgent: Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.1; SV1; .NET
CLR 1.1.4322),gzip(gfe),gzip(gfe)
Complaints-To: groups-abuse@google.com
Injection-Info: 42g2000cwt.googlegroups.com; posting-host=66.211.221.29;
posting-account=CjO5NQ0AAABsbBpc1WDTiArS3wpAa2VI
Xref: number1.nntp.dca.giganews.com alt.comp.software.financial.quickbooks:59568
Complaints to groups-abuse@google.com
IP of posting host 66.211.221.29
resolves to:
OrgName: Softek, Inc.
OrgID: SOFT
Address: 2501 West 12th Street
City: Erie
StateProv: PA
PostalCode: 16505
Country: US
alleged poster RidgemontRat77884@yahoo.com
complaints to: abuse@yahoo.com
See it's real simple to do.
|