|
Posted by David H. Lipman on March 31, 2008, 6:52 pm
Please log in for more thread options
| David H. Lipman wrote:
>>>
>>> This has some promise and is worth understanding
>>>
>> No. It is on clickbank.net
>> A place to avoid!
|
| I have no personal interest, but others might. Can you post why
| it is a "place to avoid".
|
ClickBank® is a registered trademark of Keynetics Inc
KEYNETICS INC - PRIVACY POLICY
We automatically collect IP addresses and Web site usage information from you
when you
access any of our online services.
We may use information in the following ways:
To send you email notifications about our new or existing Keynetics products and
services,
special offers, or to otherwise contact you.
To provide advertisers and other third parties with aggregate information about
our user
base and usage patterns.
http://www.keynetics.com/legal/privacy.html
The fact that the site was spammed doen't help.
--
Dave
http://www.claymania.com/removal-trojan-adware.html Multi-AV - http://www.pctipp.ch/downloads/dl/35905.asp
|